Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Sr. Director - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Total square feet: 123,000 SF • Total available: 21,128 SF • Office: ±2,800 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Dock doors: 2 door [more]
12124 Rojas
,
,
RETAIL / COMMERCIAL
• Corner location: ±0.36 acres (±15,600 SF) • Street frontage: Mesa Street and 4th Avenue • Grocery business and re [more]
NEC MESA STREET / 4TH AVENUE
,
,
PRIME GROCERY LOCATION
• Building size: ±6,000 SF • Land size: ±6,240 SF • Grocery business and real estate for sale income producing • Zo [more]
525 S. Stanton Street
,
,
• Lot size: ±21,000 SF • Building size: ±6,600 SF • Office Area: ±1,450 SF • Two 14’x12’ Grade Level Doors • Two 12 [more]
3700 Buckner Street
,
,
• Total space available: 8,694 SF • Lot size: • Year built: 2015 • Ceiling height: 8’ to 9’ • Kitchen Facilities • [more]
• Total building available: ±16,925 SF • Lease rate: Negotiable • High finish office • High power supply • Lab prod [more]
• Total lot size: 21,562 SF • Total building size: 4,500 SF • Zoning: C-I • Lease rate: $14.00/SF/YR, NET • Net exp [more]
• Total lot size: 43,136 SF • Total available square feet: 6,059 SF • Dock doors: 2 dock doors. 2 Ramps • Year buil [more]
11145 Rojas Drive
,
,

Compare Listings