Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Total lot size: 1.55 AC • Total space available: 5,500 SF – 14,000 RSF     (5,500 RSF available immediately [more]
• Suite 1: 10,400 SF (Office: 1,180 SF)     Dock Doors: 2 dock high • Suite 2: 10,334 SF (Office: 1,500 SF)     Doc [more]
For Lease
• Total lot size: 1.22 AC • Building size: Office 2,270 SF / Garage-Warehouse 1,920 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Lease price: [more]
• Suite L: ±1,300 SF • Flexible office areas • Garage area with 2 roll up doors • Separate entrance • Montana Avenu [more]
For Lease and For Sale
• Total square feet: 96,098 SF • Suite C: ±19,560 SF     Office: 1,152 SF     Docks: 6 (1 pit leveler, 6 dock shelt [more]
For Sublease
• Total square feet: 96,098 SF • Suite E: ±44,440 SF     Office: 3,120 SF     Docks: 6 (2 pit leveler, 1 E.O.D.)    [more]
For Sublease
• Total square feet: 188,992 SF • Suite 200: ±41,849 SF     Main office: 1,647 SF     Shipping/receiving office: 17 [more]
• Total square feet: 57,600 SF • Suite A: ±12,800 SF (Office: 1,425 SF)     Dock doors: 2, 1 ramp • Suite D: ±6,400 [more]

Compare Listings