Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Lot size: 5.22 AC • Total square feet: 92,325 SF • Total space available: 20,647 SF (Office: ±4,000 SF) • Dock do [more]
New Retail Development - For Lease / Sale
• New shoping center coming soon – pending zoning approval • ±20 acres proposed commercial /±100 acres propos [more]
• Lot area: 199,413.86 SF • Building area: 140,610.13 SF • Expansion: No • HVAC: Gas/Evap • Clear height: 15’ to 13 [more]
Available for Sublease on 7/1/2020
• Total square feet: 96,000 SF • Suite A/B: 41,320 SF (Office: 3,120 SF) • Dock doors: 6 docks, 1 ramp) • New lands [more]
5 Acres - Build to Suit
Category:
• Total lot size: 5 AC (built to suit) • Long term ground lease • All utilities • Pan American and Plaza Circle acc [more]
• Total space available: 7,390 SF • Sublease opportunity • Zoning: C-3 • Lease rate: $20/SF (negotiable) • Lease ex [more]
Lot size: 101.53 AC Building size: ±315,125 SF Zoning: R-F (Ranch farm) & M-1 (Light industrial) Wastewater fac [more]
Year built: 2001 Structure size: 3,420 SF High visibilty corner ±900 SF apartment (furnished) 80+ member subscripti [more]

Compare Listings