Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Candice A. Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Lot size: 5.28 AC • Suite 100: ±31,798 SF (Office: ±1,428 SF) • Dock doors: 5 doors, 1 ramp • Clear height: ±24’ [more]
Industrial Building and Land For Sale
• Total lot size: ±11.46 AC • Total building size: 101,292 SF (Office: 15,372 SF) • Dock positions:       (7) Trail [more]
Future Industrial Buildings
• Building A Lot size: 6.56 AC • Building size: 135,000 SF (Office: 9,000 SF) • Column spacing: 60’ X 50’ (50’ spee [more]
Land for Sale or Lease
• Total Land Area: 0.2772 AC (12,075 SF) • Fully Fenced and Secured • All City Utilities • Zoning: M-1 • Establishe [more]
Category:
• Lot size: 16.62 Acres • Zoning: D1 (low density residential) • Highway 70 frontage • ±15 miles to greater Las Cru [more]
• Total square feet: 14,184 SF • Total available:      Suite C: 1,277 RSF      Suite D: 421 RSF      Suite E: 511 R [more]
Property Highlights • Land size: 33.44 acres • Total square feet: 477,997 SF • Office: 25,296 SF (2 story); 9,025 S [more]
AVAILABLE AUGUST 1st, 2022
AVAILABLE AUGUST 1st, 2022 • Total square feet: 51,750 SF • Suite 500: ±12,938 SF (Office: ±1,000 SF) • Dock doors: [more]

Compare Listings