Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Two-story atrium office building in the heart of El Paso, one block to and from Interstate 10. • Convenient and e [more]
For Sale or Lease
• Total square feet: 96,000 SF • Suite A: 32,000 SF (4 docks, 1 ramp) • Suite B: 12,440 SF (2 docks) • Suite C: 19, [more]
• Total square feet: 51,750 SF • Total square feet available: 8,625 SF • Office: ±1,650 SF • Dock doors: 2 doors, 1 [more]
• Suite 1: 10,400 SF (Office: 1,180 SF)     Dock Doors: 2 dock high • Suite 2: 10,334 SF (Office: 1,500 SF)     Doc [more]
For Lease
• Total lot size: 1.22 AC • Building size: Office 2,270 SF / Garage-Warehouse 1,920 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Lease price: [more]
• Suite L: ±1,300 SF • Flexible office areas • Garage area with 2 roll up doors • Separate entrance • Montana Avenu [more]
For Sublease
• Total square feet: 96,098 SF • Suite E: ±44,440 SF     Office: 3,120 SF     Docks: 6 (2 pit leveler, 1 E.O.D.)    [more]
• Total square feet: 57,600 SF • Suite C: ±25,600 SF (two restrooms)    Dock doors: 5 with levelers • Clear height: [more]

Compare Listings