Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
For Lease and For Sale
• Building size: 8,694 SF • Lot size: 42,189 SF • Year built: 2015 • Sale price: $2,175,000 (Call for lease rate) • [more]
• Total building size: ±214,200 SF • Suite 100: 25,025 SF (±4,786 SF) • Clear height: 24’ average • Column spacing: [more]
• Total lot size: 0.34 AC • Total space available: 3,100 SF • Zoning: A-O SC • Year built: 1998 • Lease rate: Negot [more]
• Total building size: ±6,630 SF    Main floor: ±3,315 SF    Second floor: ±3,315 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Sale price: $5 [more]
• Total development: ±300 acres • Commercial and residential sites available • ±165 acres of developable surplus la [more]
• Total land available: ±2.0 AC • Total space available: ±27,500 SF • 275 +/- call center seats • 275 +/- surface p [more]
• Lot size: 7.19 AC • Office building: 2,400 SF • Warehouse: 12,000 SF • Lease rate: Negotiable • Dock doors: 8 gra [more]
• Building size: 115,200 SF (office: 8,700 SF) • Lot size: 6.79 AC • Year built: 2001 • Lease rate: Call for quote [more]

Compare Listings