Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Candice A. Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
Suite B-2: ±1,200 SF As-Is • Lease rate: $1,700 per month (all utilities included) • Tenant pays for internet, cabl [more]
Available NOW
• Available: NOW • Available SF: ±41,708 SF • Clear height: 27’ • Dock doors: 5 dock high, 1 oversized drive-in ram [more]
• Total lot size: 1.07 AC • Total building size: 10,350 SF • Warehouse doors: 3 Grade-Level • Year built: 1975 • Zo [more]
• Total lot size: 1.55 AC • Building size:           Warehouse: 9,600 SF           Office: 1,470 SF           Total [more]
• Total building size: 78,340 SF • Total available: 39,403 SF • Office: ±3,558 SF • Dock doors: 10 dock high, 1 ram [more]
• Lot size: 2.67 AC • Total available: 30,000 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Dock doors: 9 doors with levelers, 1 ramp • Ceilin [more]
• Lot size: 2.04 AC • Total building size: 33,991 SF (office: 5,546 SF) • Dock doors: 8 dock high, 1 grade level • [more]
Parking expansion included
• Total building size: 8,640 SF • Land size: 1.63 AC • Year built: 1986 • Plentiful parking • Parking expansion inc [more]

Compare Listings