Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Sr. Director - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Lot size: 5.28 AC • Total square feet: 96,857 SF • Dock doors: 5 (3 E.O.D. & seals) / 1 drive-in ramp • Clear [more]
12 Kitty Hawk Drive, Santa Teresa, NM
,
,
• 69,464.72 SF building • Land area: 175,570 SF • 750 KVA transformer • 2 docks, 1 ramp • Cafeteria seats 124 peopl [more]
• Lot size: 18,900 SF • Total building size: 4,745 SF • Total space available: 4,745 SF • Zoning: A-O H • Lease rat [more]
• Total lot size: 4,792 SF • Building size: 14,040 SF • Sales price: $550,000 • Zoning: C5 • Building structure is [more]
220 South Stanton Street, El Paso, TX
,
,
• Project total area: 860,896 SF • Land Area: CJ01-INV: 39,529 m2 (±425,486 SF) • Building area: CJ01-INV: 20,160 m [more]
• Total square feet: 123,000 SF • Total available: 21,128 SF • Office: ±2,800 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Dock doors: 2 door [more]
12124 Rojas
,
,
RETAIL / COMMERCIAL
• Corner location: ±0.36 acres (±15,600 SF) • Street frontage: Mesa Street and 4th Avenue • Grocery business and re [more]
NEC MESA STREET / 4TH AVENUE
,
,
PRIME GROCERY LOCATION - PRICE REDUCED
• Building size: ±6,000 SF • Land size: ±6,240 SF • Grocery business and real estate for sale income producing • Zo [more]
525 S. Stanton Street
,
,

Compare Listings