Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Available space from 11,600 SF to 14,500 SF • Zoning: C-3 • Parking ratio: 5.73 per 1,000 SF (340 parking spaces) [more]
• Available space from 7,842 SF and up to 9,146 SF • Call for lease rate • Zoning; C-1 • End cap opportunity fronti [more]
• Lot size: 2.67 AC • Total available: 30,000 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Dock doors: 9 doors with levelers, 1 ramp • Ceilin [more]
• Suite 2 available • 1,800 SF • $12/SF/YR Gross (Warm grey shell) • Prime downtown retail location • Central locat [more]
• Total Land Available: ±7.5 AC fenced (lighted) • Building sizes:       6,700 SF office / school building • 107 pa [more]
• Lot size: 0.89 AC • Building size: ±11,630 SF • Lease rate: Call for quote • Dock doors: 2 • Clear height: 15’ to [more]
• Lot size: 193,940 SF • Total building size: 77,353 SF (Office: 4,500 SF) • Clear height: 30’ • Floor thickness: 6 [more]
• Total square feet: 175,000 SF • Suite 100: 34,712 SF (Office: 3,301 SF + 259 SF)       Docks: 3 dock high, 2 grad [more]

Compare Listings