Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
Retail Showroom / Distribution
• Total lot size: 1.61 ACRES (70,345 SF) • Total square feet: ±34,287 SF (not including mezzanine sales area) • Doc [more]
Land Lease Build to Suit
Category:
• Total lot size: 8.46 AC • Interstate 10 frontage • Lot dimensions: ±612’ X 595’ • Site ready for development • Al [more]
• Total lot size: ±0.72 AC (31,237 SF) • Total space available: ±12,000 SF • Dock doors: 2 oversized dock doors, 1 [more]
Category:
• Total land size: 10.9145 AC • Legal Description: Acacia Grove, Tract 4, EXC SEC , City of El Paso, El Paso County [more]
• Lot size: 1,219,675 SF (28 AC, 11.33 Hectares) • Building size: 378,142 SF • Column spacing: 30’ X 60’ • Dock doo [more]
Available July 2020
• Land size: ±24.318 acres • Total space available: 62,500 SF • Fire protection: ESFR city compliant • Year built: [more]
• Suite size: ±4,000 SF • $12.00/SF (modified Gross) • Zoning: C-3C • End cap suite • Excellent Visibility from Tel [more]
Price Reduced
• Lot size: 5,695 SF (0.131 AC) • Total space available: 3,870 SF • Zoning: C-5 H • Sale price: $525,000 • Rare opp [more]

Compare Listings