Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Candice A. Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Total space available: 125,000 SF (Sublease) • Sublease expires July 31 2023      Five-year options to renew • Do [more]
• Total lot size: 0.41 AC • 1 automatic wash bay: RYKO Soft Gloss (2016) • 4 self-wash bays • 5 vacuums • 3 vending [more]
• Total building size: 175,000 SF • Suite 250: 17,842 SF (Office: 3,043 SF), Docks: 1 dock high • Suite 400: 36,000 [more]
• Land size: 33.44 acres • Total square feet: 438,838 SF expansion to 588,838 SF • Office: 25,296 SF (2 story); 9,0 [more]
Category:
• Total lot size: ±1.65 AC • Zoning: C-4 • Prime development opportunity surrounded by national and regional retail [more]
• Sublease through: 3/31/2021 • Total square feet: 42,950 SF SF • Building signage available • Call center / Back o [more]
Category:
• Total lot size: ±2.77 AC • Zoning; C-4 • Prime development opportunity surrounded by national and regional retail [more]
Category:
• Total Land Area: 0.8695 AC (37,873.59 SF – Dimensions: ±161’ X ±229’) • Partially fenced ±16,091 SF • Parti [more]

Compare Listings