Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Sr. Director - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Total square feet: 38,400 SF • Total available:     Suite E: 4,800 SF (Office: 1,000 SF) • Dock doors: 1 dock hig [more]
28 Concord Street
,
,
FOR SALE
Category:
• Lot size: 3.5 AC • 6 cabins • 12 RV spaces • Sale price: $249,000 • Park built in 2015 • New septic and water sys [more]
8710 S. County Road 1110
,
,
Industrial/Flex For Sale - Alamogordo, NM
• Lot size: 1.26 AC • Total available: 13,125 SF     (3,000 SF Office; 10,000 SF Warehouse) • Drive-in access (2 po [more]
351 Panorama Boulevard
,
,
• Total building size: 655,456 SF • Available warehouse: ±410,541 SF      ±200,264 SF: 20.5’ – 23’      ±210, [more]
9600 Pan American Drive
,
,
• Total square feet: 72,000 SF • Suite A: 24,000 SF (Office: 2,603 SF, 4 Dock Doors) • Suite B: 20,000 SF (Office: [more]
21 Zane Grey Street
,
,
Category:
• Land: Built to suit • Space available: 4,000 SF – 10,000 SF • Lease rate: $18.00 – $22.00 /SF/YR, NNN [more]
4121 East Yandell Drive
,
,
• Total square feet available: 6,400 SF • Suite D: 6,400 SF      Dock doors: 2 Docks • Clear height: ±20’ • Column [more]
24 Concord Street
,
,
• Total square feet: 188,992 SF • Suite 500: Office: ±3,167 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Chapter 23 Fire Suppression • Plenti [more]
12135 Esther Lama Drive
,
,

Compare Listings