Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Total lot size: 8.53 AC • Total building size: 131,763 SF • Total available: 24,000 SF • Office: 1,097 SF • Colum [more]
7801 Trade Center Avenue
,
,
• Lot size: 0.68 AC • Building size: 18,926 SF    ±6,350 SF Office – (2,900 SF on second floor)    ±9,594 SF [more]
Prime Development Opportunities
Category:
• Multiple sites available • Total development: ±200 acres • Zoning: M-1 • Ground lease only • 40 Years w/ 10-year [more]
Office or Retail Space
• Building size: ±5,760 SF • Lot size: ±5,820 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Year built: 1951 • Property taxes: $4,059.90 • Lea [more]
806 Texas Avenue
,
,
Retail/Office Building For Lease
• Building size: 11,115 SF (without basement) • Basement size: 6,120 SF • First floor: 6,120 SF   Second floor: 4,9 [more]
Make an Offer
• Lot size: 2.49 AC • Combined building size area: 13,358 SF • Year built: : 5 structures, 1995, 1990, 1975, 1975 a [more]
FOR LEASE AND FOR SALE
Category:
• Lot size: 5.28 AC • Total square feet: 96,857 SF (Office: ±3,000 SF) • Dock doors: 5 (3 E.O.D. & seals) / 1 d [more]
12 Kitty Hawk Drive, Santa Teresa, NM
,
,
• 69,464.72 SF building • Land area: 175,570 SF • 750 KVA transformer • 2 docks, 1 ramp • Cafeteria seats 124 peopl [more]

Compare Listings