Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

INTERNATIONAL TEAM MEMBERS

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Candice A. Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
Category:
• Total lot size: ±2.77 AC • Zoning; C-4 • Prime development opportunity surrounded by national and regional retail [more]
Category:
• Total Land Area: 0.8695 AC (37,873.59 SF – Dimensions: ±161’ X ±229’) • Partially fenced ±16,091 SF • Parti [more]
Warehouse / Manufacturing
• Total lot size: 15.86 AC • Buildings: 6 buildings totaling 111,500 SF • Located ±40 miles east of Midland, Texas [more]
• Total building size: ±10,000 SF • Office: ±1,500 SF total • Lease rate: $4,000/month, NNN • 3-year minimum term • [more]
  • Site size: 111.76 AC / ±30 AC (Level / Net)  • Building sizes:           Manufacturing: 39,000 SF           Gri [more]
PROPERTY HIGHLIGHTS • ±395 acre industrial park – aviation served • Competitive terms • Ground Lease • Build- [more]
• Total lot size: 5,820 SF • Total building size: 5,760 SF • Available SF: 3,000 to 5,760 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Lease [more]
• Building size: 10,400 SF • Lot size: 10,400 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Year built: 2008 • Property taxes: $32,685 (2019) [more]

Compare Listings