Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
• Shopping center GLA: 10,000 SF • Available space: 1,000 SF to 4,000 SF • Zoning: Commercial • Lease rate: Call fo [more]
• Suite B: ±13,850 SF • Dock doors: 2 doors with levelers • Clear height: ±24’ • Column spacing: ±40’ X 40’ • CTPAT [more]
• Total square feet: 51,750 SF • Suite 500: 12,938 SF (Office: ±1,000 SF) • Dock doors: 5 doors with levelers • Cle [more]
• Lot size: 2 AC • Total building size: ±57,300 SF Suite A: 22,700 SF (office: ±3,060 SF) • Ceiling height: 15’ to [more]
Retail/Call Center
• Lot size: ±4.15 AC • Building size ±40,320 SF • Most active commercial center in the city of Raton, NM • 7 miles [more]
• Total square feet: 18,000 SF • Total available: 18,000 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Dock doors: 6 with levelers • Ceiling h [more]
Free Standing Office Building
• Building size: 5,760 SF • Lot size: 24,294 SF • Zoning: C-4 • Year built: 2015 • Property taxes: $18,581 • Sale p [more]
Professional Office Park - Sublease
• Total space available: 6,582 SF (first floor) • Total building size: 29,629 SF (two-story building) • Lease type: [more]

Compare Listings