Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Vision

El Paso

Our mission is to be your trusted professional for all your commercial real estate needs in
El Paso

Relationships In

Juarez

We strive for unmatched lasting relationships with our customers and clients in Mexico and the United States

 

Professionals with site-specific commercial real estate knowledge few can match

MEET THE BEST COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS
IN THE EL PASO/JUAREZ AREA

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

see what we have to offer

BROWSE OUR LATEST LISTINGS
Year built: 2001 Structure size: 3,420 SF High visibilty corner ±900 SF apartment (furnished) 80+ member subscripti [more]
Industrial for sale - Odessa, Texas
• Total building size: 12,550 SF • Warehouse area: 9,550 SF • Office area: 2,600 SF consisting of 10 furnished offi [more]
Category:
• Total lot size: ±1.15 AC • Lease rate: $2,000/MO • Zoning: C-1 • ±7.2 miles Zaragoza International Port of Entry [more]
Category:
• Total lot size: ±1.15 AC • Lease rate: $2,000/MO • Zoning: C-1 • ±10 miles to/from El Paso International Airport [more]
Category:
• Total lot size: ±5.72 AC • Lease rate: $1,000/MO • Zoning: El Paso County • ±10 miles to/from El Paso Internation [more]
Category:
• Total lot size: ±1.48 AC • Lease rate: $2,500/MO • Zoning: El Paso County • ±19.5 miles to/from El Paso Internati [more]
Category:
• Building lot size: ±2.0 AC • Building size: ±15,000 SF • Sales price: $1,008,000 • Zoning: El Paso County • ±8.5 [more]
• Total lot size: ±1.15 AC • Sale price: $300,000 • Lease rate: $2,000/MO • Zoning: C-1 • Lee Boulevard frontage • [more]

Compare Listings