click to enable zoom
Searching...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next

Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Agents in Texas, US

All Actions
All Types
All Cities
All Areas
All Counties/States

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Krystyna Roanhorse

Property Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 815
kroanhorse@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager/TX Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com
Holt Grambling

Holt Grambling

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 810
hgrambling@piresintl.com
Santiago Esparza

Santiago Esparza III

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext 805
sesparza@piresintl.com

Shea Baker

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 811
sbaker@piresintl.com

Patrick Leonard

I.T. / Graphics & Marketing
(915) 843 8888 ext. 803
pleonard@piresintl.com

Compare Listings