Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Agents List – Sidebar Right

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

Tatiana Preston

Operations-Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 808
tpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Ceci Acevedo-Pilz

Administration-Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 811
cacevedo-pilz@piresintl.com

Alfredo Armendariz

Senior Advisor
(915) 843 8888 ext. 810
aarmendariz@piresintl.com

Karen Pharr, CPM

Property Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 815
kpharr@piresintl.com

Stefanie Vilchis

Property Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 813
svilchis@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager/TX Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Patrick Leonard

I.T. / Graphics & Marketing
(915) 843 8888 ext. 803
pleonard@piresintl.com

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com

Compare Listings