Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Team

Cushman & Wakefield | PIRES International has over 50 years of combined experience. What sets us apart is our specialization and commitment to the commercial real estate industry.

Brett C. Preston

Managing Partner - SIOR, CCIM
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Jacob Quinn

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
jquinn@piresintl.com

Candice Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Patrick Leonard

I.T. / Graphics & Marketing
(915) 843 8888 ext. 803
pleonard@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Sr. Director - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Ciudad Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

Compare Listings