Advanced Search

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Our Team

Cushman & Wakefield | PIRES International has over 50 years of combined experience. What sets us apart is our specialization and commitment to the commercial real estate industry.

Brett C. Preston, SIOR, CCIM

Managing Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 801
bpreston@piresintl.com

Tatiana Preston

Operations-Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 808
tpreston@piresintl.com

David Hingst

Partner
(915) 843 8888 ext. 802
dhingst@piresintl.com

Erick Simons

Senior Director - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
esimons@piresintl.com

Ceci Acevedo-Pilz

Administration-Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 811
cacevedo-pilz@piresintl.com

Alfredo Armendariz

Senior Advisor
(915) 843 8888 ext. 810
aarmendariz@piresintl.com

Karen Pharr, CPM

Property Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 815
kpharr@piresintl.com

Stefanie Vilchis-Konze

Property Management
(915) 843 8888 ext. 813
svilchis-konze@piresintl.com

Candice A. Koufomanolis

Office Manager
(915) 843 8888 ext. 805
ckoufo@piresintl.com

Michael Pace

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 807
mpace@piresintl.com

Eric Schalk

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 809
eschalk@piresintl.com

Marush Sepulveda

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
msepulveda@piresintl.com

Carlos Lujan

Broker - Cd. Juárez, Mexico
(01152) (656) 625 1000
clujan@piresintl.com

Marisol Clinch

Market Research Analyst
(01152) (656) 625 1000
mclinch@piresintl.com

Patrick Leonard

I.T. / Graphics & Marketing
(915) 843 8888 ext. 803
pleonard@piresintl.com

Erik J. Anderson

Sales/Leasing Agent
(915) 843 8888 ext. 804
eanderson@piresintl.com

Compare Listings